This section will walk you through the basics of the bot contols.
Clicking the “Play” button will start your bot. Bots that are running will have a blue outline.
Clicking the “Stop” button will stop your bot. Bots that are stopped will be grayed out.
Clicking the “Trash Can” button will delete your bot. Bots that are deleted will no longer be seen in your dashboard and be removed from our database.
Clicking the “Cog Wheel” button will open up the settings configured for the strategy you selected. You can tweak these settings at any time.